herbholist

Mom, Do You Have a Treasure Map for all things Mommy?

In Uncategorized on March 8, 2010 at 4:49 pm

Come to think of it, if I could have recorded and syndicated those lunch pow-wows mom took me to, I’d have been a rich toddler.

My mom and her co-mom friends rapidly buzzed by topics ranging from the latest sale to some new health discovery to the most-obnoxious-thing-dad-did-this-week to the new Brazilian gardner guy. Still today, I think that if I could compile, edit down, and syndicate secret mommy findings from around the world, I’d have coveted treasure map. But then again, I’d have a fierce competitor. @Sarann already does just that at http://mommafindings.com

Thanks @msgatoradr for the intro!!! http://twitter.com/msgatoradr/statuses/10177581646

Posted via web from Mind and Body Health Myths that You Still Believe – Bioprin

Leave a Reply

